Wednesday, March 19, 2014

‘Gaian Frequency’ hosted by EROCx1 on SpiritPlants Radio

Hello Friends, after many months of behind the scenes discussions, planning and preparation I am happy to announce our new show ‘Gaian Frequency’ hosted by EROCx1 on SpiritPlants Radio. Our premier episode features chilled out beats and sounds precisely mixed to accompany your spiritual journey or mediation and is scheduled to premier:

March 22, 2014 @ 7:00pm PST / 10:00pm EST

March 23, 2014 @ 8:30am PST / 11:30am EST

Future episodes will feature other psychedelic genres, guest DJ’s, musicians & producers. Further details to follow, please stay tuned, thanks for your friendship & support  

Online: 'Gaian Frequency' hosted by EROCx1
Art By: Erial Ali
Visit us on: Facebook